I am a new user of iPhone. I got this phone from a friend of mine. He already had WhatsApp installed. I just logged in using my WhatsApp password.
When I was trying to update WhatsApp, I found that this app was downloaded using his account (it asked for an update). I want to know if he can view my contacts and chats?
If yes, then how can I delete that?