I have recently upgraded to iOS 5 on my iPhone 4 and am loving it. One issue I've run into is that my iPhone adds my recently taken photos to an album named "Photo Stream" whenever I'm on WiFi.
The Photo Stream album seems to have the same properties that an album I had synced with iTunes would have; meaning I can't delete photos.
I have my iPhone syncing with iCloud, but I can't find any mention of synced pictures on icloud.com.
How do I erase pictures I don't want from the Photo Stream? Do I have to delete them from my Camera Roll?