I've got Google Drive installed on Mac OSX 10.8.4 — I no longer work and company X and want to associate Google Drive with company Y account.
I no longer have access to the old account so I can't go through the normal process of signing in and deactivating the account. I have tried deleting and uninstalling and still am being asked to sign in as the old user.
What did I miss? Where does Google Drive store the association with the old account?