I want to install a new Ubuntu on a drive where a previous Ubuntu system is already installed beside Windows7.
The first option says that only Ubuntu will be replaced.
The second says that all will be erased.
I only want Ubuntu replaced with the new one while keeping Windows7 untouched.
Is the first option (“Erase Ubuntu16.10 and reinstall”) the good one in this case?